>Nothing To Declare

>
Just did an illustration for a mate – It was such a small job I didn’t even want paying. Nipped out of the office and returned to find a Utobeer bag on my chair.

“Will those do?” says my teetotal mate.

Oh, I reckon so. And they’ll taste all the better knowing I won’t even have to list them on my tax return. Take that, Osborne!

About teninchwheels

Designer, photographer and Vespa-fixated pub bore. Born in Yorkshire, living in that London these past 20 years. Get in touch at teninchwheels@gmail.com, especially if you'd like to send me some free beer.
This entry was posted in Beer, St Bernadus, Westmalle. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to >Nothing To Declare

  1. Affer says:

    >Down all three quickly and you won't even remember what a tax return is!

  2. TIW says:

    >I'll be honest Affer – the tripel scares me.

Leave a Reply

